Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

100 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing doctor lovely caring and very professional ❤️
Karuppayee M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Explains very thoroughly.
Lynda D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good doctor.
Raisa C.
Submitted 04/18/22
good staff, caring attitude. excellent conditions.
Eun Ji K.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very clean facility Staff are all nice Doctor and NPs are all very caring and kind This was my first pregnancy, but I felt very good about choosing this OB.
Soyoung W.
Submitted 03/28/22
의사분들이 꼼꼼하게 체크하며 아주 친절햇다 간호사분들도 친절하게 설명 어드바이스 잘해주셧음 매우 만족함
Luisa M.
Submitted 03/17/22
The attention Is great
Ying L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Jihyoun R.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.John. Lee was really kind whenever I visit him and is specialist as Dr. He provides very delicate treatment. I really recommend him for everybody. Thank you, Dr. John Lee.
Kyra M.
Submitted 03/09/22
This was my first visit with them and I absolutely love this office! Very patient, and kind people. Very knowledgeable practitioners. Dr. John Lee was amazing, fast and knowledgeable. I love it here! This is going to be my permanent place!
Kenita S.
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m a mother of 4 boys. Dr. Lee has been the OB for my last two pregnancies, which were all considered geriatric and high risk. He is honest but not negative. He’s thorough and listens to your concerns. He made me very comfortable in delivery and throughout my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend him.
Grace M.
Submitted 03/05/22
This is my first pregnancy and everyone at the office definitely made me feel so so comfortable. Nurse Lisa was such a sweet lady walking me through the process of my pregnancy and Dr Lee was also great!
Eunejene K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Just absolutely excellent in terms of service, Dr. Lee and the staffs are consistently caring and friendly with their hearts! Taking time and caring patients’ are always feeling good to come back!! Way to go!!
Ellen L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Lee is a very great Dr. He makes sure to make you feel comfortable and provides you with great care
Milena L.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’ve been in pain for about week I’m about 7 months pregnant and when coming to see Dr.Lee and Lisa The Np they both figured out what the problem was and Dr.Lee resolved it.. I Thank Dr.Lee for reliving my pain and helping me today !
Hannah Y.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Lee, nurses, and staff are a 5 star team! I had my first child ( 40 years old) under Dr. Lee's care and I will say he listened to my concerns and supported me each step of the way. My c-section he showed up a 1 1/2 early at the hospital. He takes pride in his work and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great OBGYN.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Everyone at Dr. Lee's office have been so wonderful! This is our first baby, our long-awaited rainbow baby at that so I am so grateful to have found a Dr. I can trust and one that is open to allowing my husband to appointments. His NP Lisa is so kind, and open to answering all my questions and concerns. I feel very confident in Dr. Lee and am looking forward to him delivering our baby boy!
Khloie Ann T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Been going to Dr. Lee’s office for about 2 years. Great nurses and staff and Dr.Lee does an amazing job making you feel comfortable
Justice T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a friendly, professional, and clean environment. I’m happy to be a patient here!
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/12/21
My first visit with Dr. Lee was a very good experience. Starting with the lady at the front through my visit with him.