Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

70 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scarlett M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very nice stuff and Doctor. Office is very organized and clean. So far I have loved my experience.
Joann S.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was a nice and easy appointment. They scheduled me as soon as possible and saw me right after check-in! Nice people.
MIRABELA G.
Submitted 02/04/20
I love this Dr and customer service is excellent
Jinhuan C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. John Lee is Very professional!
Songun K.
Submitted 12/20/19
All staff and the doctor was very friendly
Meredith H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I really enjoy this doctor and his staff. They are always very friendly and knowledgeable.
VANESSA Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Thank-you so much for checking me!! It was my first time seeing a gynecologist and I felt really comfortable talking and asking questions! Thanks for everything Dr.Lee!
Jaslyn J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Every one was very polite and made me feel comfortable
Christian J.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great Doctor!
Joan M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very good experience.Dr Lee is very professional and listens to his patients cocerns.The office staff is awesome.
Meredith H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Had a great first experience! The staff and Dr. Lee were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Yun Sun J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Good
Eileen L.
Submitted 10/23/19
The whole staff was very welcoming and very professional. Hannah was one of Dr. Lee's assistants that helped me throughout the whole visit. She was the sweetest! I've been going to Dr. Lee for the past 5 years and I have had zero complaints!
ETLIANA J.
Submitted 10/18/19
He’s literally the best OBGYN ever!! No complaints
Tanya M.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Lee provided great service!
Mihyeon J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good.
Eun Ah K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Lee is very thoughtful to patient. Thank you.
Mi Hae B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent Service and professional skills
Mayka C.
Submitted 10/03/19
nice staff, clean office and the Dr was great
Christian J.
Submitted 09/29/19
Great doctor!