Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

43 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tinyko K.
Submitted 07/29/19
Answered my question and provided positive information
Andrea P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Kind staff and Doctor.
Vinecia P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great doctor very fast service
Junghwa L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Kind
Grace E.
Submitted 07/08/19
When I arrived to the office I was nervous, but my fears went away when I meet the staff and the Doctor who was very nice, polite and pays close attention to my concerns.
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice. Dr Lee took time to speak with me and let me express my concerns.
Huong D.
Submitted 06/21/19
He is the number one of Doctor i have ever seen.
Paula R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent
Miroslava C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Lee is such a professional ...every visit is very pleasant and stuff is also wonderful
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am transferring in from another obgyn and my experience with Dr. Lee and staff was wonderful!
Jungah L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Doctors was nice he is Very nice explain for me
Dyane W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always very polite and answers whatever questions you may have with care and concern! Front desk is always pleasant and smiling and makes you feel welcomed!
Heejean S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Kind and professional staffs
Madeleine G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick, thoughtful and caring of my health. Will not prescribe unnecessary medicine. Will recommend healthy choices first.
Golda R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Lee was the only OBGYN during my first pregnancy. He was friendly and professional, as well as his staffs. He was calm during labor/delivery and very informative too throughout the whole process. I definitely will go back for second pregnancy because knowing that I’ll be in good hands.
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 04/26/19
He was fantastic, listened to all my concerns and addressed everything. Will definitely be going back.
Hyun Gyo H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Kind
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very kind! Staff is excellent too! Service is quick!
Kaela R A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great supportive doctor . I will always go to him
Rouguiatou S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always satisfied with my obygyn Doctor Lee