Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

86 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena L.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’ve been in pain for about week I’m about 7 months pregnant and when coming to see Dr.Lee and Lisa The Np they both figured out what the problem was and Dr.Lee resolved it.. I Thank Dr.Lee for reliving my pain and helping me today !
Hannah Y.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Lee, nurses, and staff are a 5 star team! I had my first child ( 40 years old) under Dr. Lee's care and I will say he listened to my concerns and supported me each step of the way. My c-section he showed up a 1 1/2 early at the hospital. He takes pride in his work and I recommend him to anyone looking for a great OBGYN.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Everyone at Dr. Lee's office have been so wonderful! This is our first baby, our long-awaited rainbow baby at that so I am so grateful to have found a Dr. I can trust and one that is open to allowing my husband to appointments. His NP Lisa is so kind, and open to answering all my questions and concerns. I feel very confident in Dr. Lee and am looking forward to him delivering our baby boy!
Khloie Ann T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Been going to Dr. Lee’s office for about 2 years. Great nurses and staff and Dr.Lee does an amazing job making you feel comfortable
Justice T.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always a friendly, professional, and clean environment. I’m happy to be a patient here!
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/12/21
My first visit with Dr. Lee was a very good experience. Starting with the lady at the front through my visit with him.
Junghwa C.
Submitted 10/15/20
The office is very clean and staffs are kind.
Christine W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great bedside manner. Answered all of my questions. Waited less than 30min
Misun L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very polite and friendly.
Alyssa D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr.Lee and his entire staff are amazing! They make you feel very comfortable and are always very welcoming.
Abigail G.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had an amazing experience at this office. All of the staff here are amazing. Super accommodating, polite, and patient. As someone who asks a bunch of questions, I never felt like I was burdening them with my inquiries which is a huge aspect for me. The wait time was also minimal, which is a huge plus. I definitely will continue to go here in the future!
Kyoungwha J.
Submitted 08/05/20
He is great!
Min Ok P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Lee Good Service
Scarlett M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I love the entire office so far, everyone is so nice and professional. I am an over weight expectant mother and I have always felt judged at other clinics when pregnant with my babies but not here! They are so welcoming and courteous I feel my baby and I are well taken care of.
Sunmi C.
Submitted 06/18/20
good
Tu T.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good
Scarlett M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very nice stuff and Doctor. Office is very organized and clean. So far I have loved my experience.
Joann S.
Submitted 03/29/20
It was a nice and easy appointment. They scheduled me as soon as possible and saw me right after check-in! Nice people.
MIRABELA G.
Submitted 02/04/20
I love this Dr and customer service is excellent
Jinhuan C.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. John Lee is Very professional!