5/5
John Y. Lee, MD, FACOG -  - Obstetrics and Gynecology

John Y. Lee, MD, FACOG

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Suwanee, GA

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John Y. Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mirabela G.
Submitted 12/18/18
This Dr is amazing!
Luciane P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent !
Markita T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Today was my first visit. No wait time and No wait to make an appt. He the first doctor that understood me, straight forward, and nice. He didn't force to do something I didn't want. So happy to have new doctor
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Lee and his staff are nice and very helpful.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Job
Cortney H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Was a new patient dealing with some sensative issues. He took me in and took care of me. I'm forever grateful! Highly recommend!
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Lee and his team are so nice and caring !!
Petra M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very helpful and friendly doctor and staff. I recommend their clinic to anyone!
Kristle B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Absolutely love Dr. Lee! One of the best Doctors I’ve ever met and is always available to talk especially if it’s an emergency. I couldn’t have picked a better OBGYN! Can’t wait for him to deliver our son. He has taken great care of me. Thank you Dr. Lee
Eunkyung L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/01/18
The front desk is kind, he's super smart and straightforward, and the office is cozy!
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/22/18
It was how I spect it.
Jiyoun S.
Submitted 02/12/18
They make me comfortable.
Ionela P.
Submitted 02/02/18
No wait time. Very professional.
B B.
Submitted 01/30/18
I visited Dr. Lee for a second opinion because his patient ratings are exceptional, his education and accomplishments are stellar, and his specialties matched my needs. He also has state-of-the-art equipment. Fortunately, there was appointment availability. I am very thankful for Dr. Lee's care. I wish that he would open a second practice in Dunwoody. I would send all of my family and friends to him. His easy-to-use, highly informative patient portal is another bonus!
Yunyan B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Lee is very professional, kind and he spent time explain to me my situation and spend time answer my question. Office is very nice and clean, very good impression.
Jae L.
Submitted 11/28/17
I was seen quickly. Staff was courteous. Doc was very attentive and professional.
Seon L.
Submitted 11/20/17
He is very attentive and professional. He explains very well.
Jiyoun S.
Submitted 11/20/17
The doctor and staffs are kind.
Ji C.
Submitted 11/06/17
Excellent!

Insurance Providers

John Y Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology participates in many major health insurance plans. Benefit and coverage varies with each patient and insurance company. It is the patient's responsibility to know their benefits. You may call our office to request assistance in determining your eligibility prior to your appointment time.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology
1325 Satellite Blvd NW, Building 700 Suite 701B
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 678-753-7084
Fax: 678-854-8008
Office Hours

Get in touch

678-753-7084