4.95/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very nice. Dr Lee took time to speak with me and let me express my concerns.
Huong D.
Submitted 06/21/19
He is the number one of Doctor i have ever seen.
Paula R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent
Miroslava C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr Lee is such a professional ...every visit is very pleasant and stuff is also wonderful
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I am transferring in from another obgyn and my experience with Dr. Lee and staff was wonderful!
Jungah L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Doctors was nice he is Very nice explain for me
Dyane W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always very polite and answers whatever questions you may have with care and concern! Front desk is always pleasant and smiling and makes you feel welcomed!
Heejean S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Kind and professional staffs
Madeleine G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Quick, thoughtful and caring of my health. Will not prescribe unnecessary medicine. Will recommend healthy choices first.
Golda R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Lee was the only OBGYN during my first pregnancy. He was friendly and professional, as well as his staffs. He was calm during labor/delivery and very informative too throughout the whole process. I definitely will go back for second pregnancy because knowing that I’ll be in good hands.
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 04/26/19
He was fantastic, listened to all my concerns and addressed everything. Will definitely be going back.
Hyun Gyo H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Kind
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very kind! Staff is excellent too! Service is quick!
Kaela R A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great supportive doctor . I will always go to him
Rouguiatou S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always satisfied with my obygyn Doctor Lee
Sammora Suhail M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He is one of the best DR WE WHEN TO
Lana A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor
Jinju B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everything is good
Mirabela G.
Submitted 12/18/18
This Dr is amazing!
Luciane P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent !

Insurance Providers

John Y Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology participates in many major health insurance plans. Benefit and coverage varies with each patient and insurance company. It is the patient's responsibility to know their benefits. You may call our office to request assistance in determining your eligibility prior to your appointment time.

Aetna
Ambetter
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
First Health
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Multiplan
Peach State Health Plan
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology
1325 Satellite Blvd NW, Building 700 Suite 701B
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 678-753-7084
Fax: 678-854-8008
Office Hours

Get in touch

678-753-7084