Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

84 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rouguiatou S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Always satisfied with my obygyn Doctor Lee
Sammora Suhail M.
Submitted 04/11/19
He is one of the best DR WE WHEN TO
Lana A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Best doctor
Jinju B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everything is good
Mirabela G.
Submitted 12/18/18
This Dr is amazing!
Luciane P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent !
Markita T.
Submitted 11/08/18
Today was my first visit. No wait time and No wait to make an appt. He the first doctor that understood me, straight forward, and nice. He didn't force to do something I didn't want. So happy to have new doctor
Laurie C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Lee and his staff are nice and very helpful.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Job
Cortney H.
Submitted 05/24/18
Was a new patient dealing with some sensative issues. He took me in and took care of me. I'm forever grateful! Highly recommend!
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Lee and his team are so nice and caring !!
Petra M.
Submitted 03/15/18
Very helpful and friendly doctor and staff. I recommend their clinic to anyone!
Kristle B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Absolutely love Dr. Lee! One of the best Doctors I’ve ever met and is always available to talk especially if it’s an emergency. I couldn’t have picked a better OBGYN! Can’t wait for him to deliver our son. He has taken great care of me. Thank you Dr. Lee
Eunkyung L.
Submitted 03/07/18
Good
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/01/18
The front desk is kind, he's super smart and straightforward, and the office is cozy!
Claudia C.
Submitted 02/22/18
It was how I spect it.
Jiyoun S.
Submitted 02/12/18
They make me comfortable.
Ionela P.
Submitted 02/02/18
No wait time. Very professional.
B B.
Submitted 01/30/18
I visited Dr. Lee for a second opinion because his patient ratings are exceptional, his education and accomplishments are stellar, and his specialties matched my needs. He also has state-of-the-art equipment. Fortunately, there was appointment availability. I am very thankful for Dr. Lee's care. I wish that he would open a second practice in Dunwoody. I would send all of my family and friends to him. His easy-to-use, highly informative patient portal is another bonus!
Yunyan B.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr. Lee is very professional, kind and he spent time explain to me my situation and spend time answer my question. Office is very nice and clean, very good impression.