Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Suwanee, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
127 total reviews

John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about John Y. Lee Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kijafa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in office is friendly and kind. Dr had great bedside manners and ensured he had addressed all my concerns.
Eunice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
The best obgyn ever❤️❤️
Youjung C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Iman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Iman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
Soyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very friendly staffs and doctor was honest and nice. Will definitely recommend to others!
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Wonderful employers awsome doctor amazing experiece. Definitely recommend !!
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing doctor lovely caring and very professional ❤️
Karuppayee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Explains very thoroughly.
Lynda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good doctor.
Raisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
good staff, caring attitude. excellent conditions.
Eun Ji K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very clean facility Staff are all nice Doctor and NPs are all very caring and kind This was my first pregnancy, but I felt very good about choosing this OB.
Soyoung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
의사분들이 꼼꼼하게 체크하며 아주 친절햇다 간호사분들도 친절하게 설명 어드바이스 잘해주셧음 매우 만족함
Luisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
The attention Is great
Ying L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good
Jihyoun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr.John. Lee was really kind whenever I visit him and is specialist as Dr. He provides very delicate treatment. I really recommend him for everybody. Thank you, Dr. John Lee.
Kyra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
This was my first visit with them and I absolutely love this office! Very patient, and kind people. Very knowledgeable practitioners. Dr. John Lee was amazing, fast and knowledgeable. I love it here! This is going to be my permanent place!
Kenita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m a mother of 4 boys. Dr. Lee has been the OB for my last two pregnancies, which were all considered geriatric and high risk. He is honest but not negative. He’s thorough and listens to your concerns. He made me very comfortable in delivery and throughout my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend him.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
This is my first pregnancy and everyone at the office definitely made me feel so so comfortable. Nurse Lisa was such a sweet lady walking me through the process of my pregnancy and Dr Lee was also great!
Eunejene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Just absolutely excellent in terms of service, Dr. Lee and the staffs are consistently caring and friendly with their hearts! Taking time and caring patients’ are always feeling good to come back!! Way to go!!